Programme

Team

Artistic & Managing Director

Annemie Vanackere – Artistic and Managing Director

Robert Gather – Personal Assistant to the Artistic & Managing Director
Johanna Manzewski – Office of the Artistic & Managing Director
Tel. +49 (0)30 259004-8471
direktion@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Artistic Team

Aenne Quiñones – Dep. Artistic Director
Ricardo Carmona – Curator Dance & Performance
Tobias Schurig – Curator Music
Margarita Tsomou – Curator Theory & Discourse
Sarah Reimann – Dramaturgy
Lisa Mara Ahrens – Assistance Programme
programm@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Production

Elisabeth Knauf – Head of Production
Hannes Frey – Head of Production
Jana Penz – Production
Anna Krauß – Production
Vera Laube – Production Assistance
produktion@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Communication

Annika Frahm – Head of Communications / Press and PR

Tel +49 (0)30 259004-38
a.frahm@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Laura Diehl – Online Editing (on leave until June 2021)
Sophie Gruber – Editing & Press
Tel +49 (0)30 25 9004-392
s.gruber@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Nino Medas – Marketing 
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-54

n.medas@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Jan Menden – Content Management (temporary replacement)
j.menden@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Tel +49 (0)30 259004-432
Annika Reith – Online Editing & Social Media
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-8436
a.reith@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Jacqueline Azarmi Eskandani – Assistance Communications
Elisa Thorwarth – Assistance Communications
assistenz.kommunikation@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Ticketing & Service

Thomas Tylla
Christian Haase
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-102
service@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Graphic Design

Jürgen Fehrmann – Art Director & Graphic Designer
j.fehrmann@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Sonja Deffner – Graphic Design Tanz im August (on leave until June 2021)
Gea Gosse – Graphic Design Tanz im August (temporary replacement)
g.gosse@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Outreach

Stella Konstantinou – Outreach 
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-76
s.konstantinou@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Volkan Türeli – Houseclub & Schools
v.tuereli@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-87
Jann Petersen – Assistance Outreach
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-77
j.petersen@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Hiyam Biary – FSJK Outreach

Administration

Lars Zühlke – Administrative Director
Endra Schmidt – Head of Finance / Controlling
Elke Vogelsänger – Accounting
Dieter Walk – Accounting
Antje Pesch – Personnel
Franziska Diehl – Personnel Management & Administration
Katharina Kucher – Head of Project and Contract Management
Susanne Redlin – Project and Contract Management (on leave until October 2020)
Bernardo Fernandes Sousa de Macedo (temporary replacement) – Project and Contract Management
Natalia Polyzou – Assistant Project and Contract Management
administration@hebbel–am–ufer.de

Technical Department

Susanne Görres – Technical Director
Patrick Tucholski – Dep. Technical Director
Annette Becker – Technical Production Management
Sven Nichterlein – Technical Production Management
Kevin Pahl – Technical Production Management
Ingo Ruggenthaler – Technical Production Management
Barbara Wiltschek – Assistance Technical Director
technik.HAU1–3@hebbel–am–ufer.de 
technik.HAU2@hebbel–am–ufer.de 

Sabine Krien – Stage Manager 
Ruprecht Lademann – Stage Manager 
Andrea Schöneich – Stage Manager
Boris Meier – Chief Electrician
Marc Zeuske – Chief Electrician
Toni Bräutigam – Head Sound & Video
Torsten Schwarzbach – Head Sound & Video
Ursula Dusch – Stagecraft
Kristof Meers – Stagecraft
Frieder Naumann – Stagecraft
Dominik v. Stillfried – Stagecraft
Sebastian Zamponi – Stagecraft
Fabian Boldt – Lighting
Ulrich Kellermann – Lighting
Lea Schneidermann – Lighting
Claes Schwennen – Lighting
Max Wegner – Lighting
Fine Freiberg – Sound & Video
Bodo Gottschalk – Sound & Video
Janis Klinkhammer – Sound & Video

Sibylle Kerlisch – Facility Management
Frank Janeczek – Facility & IT Manager
haustechnik@hebbel–am–ufer.de

Peer Meißner – Porter HAU1
Falko Rybarz – Porter HAU1
pforte@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Tanz im August

A HAU Hebbel am Ufer Festival
Virve Sutinen – Artistic Director
Isa Köhler – Executive Producer (on leave until December 2020)
i.koehler@tanzimaugust.de
Jana Bäskau ­– Executive Producer (temporary replacement)
j.baeskau@tanzimaugust.de
Marie Schmieder – Producer
m.schmieder@tanzimaugust.de
Andrea Niederbuchner – Curator & Project Management (on commission)
a.niederbuchner@tanzimaugust.de
Alina Sophie Scheyrer-Lauer – Production & Assistant to Artistic Director
a.lauer@tanzimaugust.de
Ruprecht Lademann ­– Technical Director
technik@tanzimaugust.de
Hendrik von Boxberg – Press (on commission)
presse@tanzimaugust.de
Lilly Schofield – Online communication (on commission)
online@tanzimaugst.de
Ticketing & Service
service@tanzimaugust.de

Festival website: www.tanzimaugust.de

 

Switchboard

Tel +49 (0)30 259004 -0

Box Office

Jesko Braun
Nellie Gossen
Mmakgosi Kgabi
Alexander Ostojski
Tim Simon
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-27
tickets@hebbel-am-ufer.de

 

Work with us

Current jobs and announcements can be found here.