Programme

Team

Artistic & Managing Director

Annemie Vanackere

Robert Gather - Personal Assistant to the Artistic & Managing Director
Johanna Manzewski – Office of the Artistic & Managing Director
Tel. +49 (0)30 259004-8471
direktion@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Artistic Team

Aenne Quiñones - Dep. Artistic Director
Ricardo Carmona - Curator Dance & Performance
Tobias Schurig – Curator Music
Margarita Tsomou – Curator Theory & Discourse
Sarah Reimann – Dramaturgy (on leave until January 2020)
Mateusz Szymanówka – Dramaturgy (temporary replacement)
Lisa Mara Ahrens – Assistance Programme
programm@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Production

Elisabeth Knauf – Head of Production
Hannes Frey – Head of Production
Jana Penz – Production
Anna Krauß – Production
Vera Laube – Production Assistance
Sabine Seifert – Production & Touring
produktion@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Communication

Annika Frahm – Head of Communications / Press and PR

Tel +49 (0)30 259004-38
a.frahm@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Nino Medas – Marketing 
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-54

n.medas@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Laura Diehl – Online Editing

Tel +49 (0)30 259004-432
l.diehl@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Sophie Gruber – Editing + Press (on leave until February 2020)
Annika Reith – Editing + Press (temporary replacement)
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-8436
a.reith@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Jacqueline Azarmi Eskandani – Assistance Communications
Elisa Thorwarth – Assistance Communications
assistenz.kommunikation@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Ticketing & Service

Thomas Tylla
Christian Haase
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-102
service@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Graphic Design

Jürgen Fehrmann – Art Director & Graphic Designer
j.fehrmann@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Sonja Deffner – Graphic Tanz im August
s.deffner@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Outreach

Stella Konstantinou – Outreach 
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-76
s.konstantinou@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Volkan Türeli – Houseclub & Schools
v.tuereli@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-87
Jann Petersen – Assistance Outreach
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-77
j.petersen@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Hiyam Biary – FSJK Outreach

HAU Friends

Office of the Friends of HAU Hebbel am Ufer e.V.
freunde@hebbel–am–ufer.de

Administration

Lars Zühlke Administrative Director
Endra Schmidt – Head of Finance / Controlling
Elke Vogelsänger – Accounts Manager
Andrea Richter – Accounting
Antje Pesch – Personnel
Katharina Kucher – Head of Project and Contract Management
Franziska Diehl – Projects (on leave until January 2020)
Susanne Redlin - Project and Contract Management (temporary replacement)
Tim Müller – Assistant Project and Contract Management
administration@hebbel–am–ufer.de

Technical Department

Susanne Görres – Technical Director
Patrick Tucholski – Acting Technical Director
André Schulz – Technical Production Management
Annette Becker - Technical Production Management
Ingo Ruggenthaler - Technical Production Management
Barbara Wiltschek – Assistance Technical Director
technik.HAU1–3@hebbel–am–ufer.de 
technik.HAU2@hebbel–am–ufer.de 

Marc Zeuske – Chief Electrician
Boris Meier - Chief Electrician
Andrea Schöneich – Stage Manager
Ruprecht Lademann – Stage Manager
Sven Nichterlein – Stage Manager
Toni Bräutigam – Sound and Video Technician
Torsten Schwarzbach – Sound and Video Technician

Willi Cizek – Facility Management
Frank Janeczek – Facility / IT Management
haustechnik@hebbel–am–ufer.de

Stefan Heutling, Falco Rybarz – Porter HAU1
pforte@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Tanz im August

A HAU Hebbel am Ufer Festival
Virve Sutinen – Artistic Director
Isa Köhler – Production Management
i.koehler@tanzimaugust.de
Marie Schmieder – Production
Alina Sophie Scheyrer-Lauer – Assistance Production & Assistant to Artistic Director
Hendrik von Boxberg – Press (on commission)
presse@tanzimaugust.de

Switchboard

Tel +49 (0)30 259004 -0

Box Office

Jesko Braun
Nellie Gossen
Alexander Ostojski
Tim Simon
Sebastian Sury
Tel +49 (0)30 259004–27
tickets@hebbel-am-ufer.de

 

Work with us

Current jobs and announcements can be found here.