Programme

machina eX

TOXIK

Limited capacity, reservation required

Performance

German / approx. 80min

At first, in the new game by machina eX, everything is as it seems: A man is dead, and it was someone from abroad. The republic is not remotely shocked by the case, and all conclusions have long been drawn. In this nightmarish world, truths only remain comfortable as long as the twelve players cannot prove anything else.

Cast

Text: Martin Ganteföhr / Performance: Jan Jaroszek, Katharina Schenk, David Simon, Lea Willkowsky / Concept: machina eX / Martin Ganteföhr, Clara Ehrenwerth / Direction and stage: Anna Fries / Technical direction and interaction design: Robin Krause / Interaction design: Lasse Marburg / Sound design: Mathias Prinz / Dramaturgy: Clara Ehrenwerth / Costume: Daniela Bayer / Collaboration stage: Barbara Lenartz / Internship stage: Anastasiia Antonenko / Collaboration Interaction Design: Benedikt Kaffai / Production management: Sina Kießling

Dates

  • Past
    Premiere
    Wed 7.10.2015, 19:00 / HAU3
    Wed 7.10.2015, 21:00 / HAU3
    Fri 9.10.2015, 19:00 / HAU3
    Fri 9.10.2015, 21:00 / HAU3
    Sat 10.10.2015, 19:00 / HAU3
    Sat 10.10.2015, 21:00 / HAU3
    Sun 11.10.2015, 19:00 / HAU3
    Sun 11.10.2015, 21:00 / HAU3
    Tue 13.10.2015, 19:00 / HAU3
    Tue 13.10.2015, 21:00 / HAU3
    Wed 14.10.2015, 19:00 / HAU3
    Wed 14.10.2015, 21:00 / HAU3
    Thu 15.10.2015, 19:00 / HAU3
    Thu 15.10.2015, 21:00 / HAU3
    Fri 16.10.2015, 19:00 / HAU3
    Fri 16.10.2015, 21:00 / HAU3
    Sat 17.10.2015, 19:00 / HAU3
    Sat 17.10.2015, 21:00 / HAU3
    Mon 19.10.2015, 19:00 / HAU3
    Mon 19.10.2015, 21:00 / HAU3
    Tue 20.10.2015, 19:00 / HAU3
    Tue 20.10.2015, 21:00 / HAU3
    Wed 21.10.2015, 19:00 / HAU3
    Wed 21.10.2015, 21:00 / HAU3

Credits

Production: machina eX. Coproduction: HAU Hebbel am Ufer. Supported by the Senate Chancellery Cultural Affairs (Berlin) and the Capital Cultural Fund.

Location

HAU3
Tempelhofer Ufer 10, 10963 Berlin

Access by means of a stairwell (3rd floor). Use of lift possible by prior arrangement.