Programme

Team

Artistic & Managing Director

Annemie Vanackere – Artistic and Managing Director

Robert Gather – Personal Assistant to the Artistic & Managing Director (currently absent)
Sven Schabram – Personal Assistant to the Artistic & Managing Director
Johanna Manzewski – Office of the Artistic & Managing Director
Tel. +49 (0)30 259004-8471
direktion@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Artistic Team

Aenne Quiñones – Dep. Artistic Director
Ricardo Carmona – Curator Dance & Performance
Sarah Reimann – Dramaturgy
Tobias Schurig – Curator Music
Margarita Tsomou – Curator Theory & Discourse
Damlagül Arican – Assistance Programme
Antonia Rohwetter – Project Management #TakeHeart
programm@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Production

Hannes Frey – Head of Production (on leave until January 2022)
Elisabeth Knauf – Head of Production
Anna Krauß – Creative Producer HAU4
Vera Laube – Production
Ben Mohai – Production
Jana Penz – Production
Mia Alvizuri Sommerfeld – Assistance Production
produktion@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Mmakgosi Kgabi – Assistance

Communication

Annika Frahm – Head of Communications / Press and PR

Tel +49 (0)30 259004-38
a.frahm@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Laura Diehl – Content Management
Sophie Gruber – Editing & Press
Tel +49 (0)30 25 9004-392
s.gruber@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Nino Medas – Marketing 
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-54

n.medas@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Jan Menden – Content Management
j.menden@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Tel +49 (0)30 259004-432
Annika Reith – Online Editing & Social Media
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-8436
a.reith@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Alexander Ostojski – Assistance Communications
Elisa Thorwarth – Assistance Communications
assistenz.kommunikation@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Ticketing & Service

Simone Erlein – Head of Ticketing & Service
Thomas Tylla – Head of Ticketing & Service (currently absent)
Christian Haase – Dep. Head of Ticketing & Service
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-102
service@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Delphi Breger – Box Office
Luis Eduardo Caldera Gómez – Box Office
Isabella Dahm – Box Office
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-27
tickets@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Graphic Design

Jürgen Fehrmann – Art Director & Graphic Designer
j.fehrmann@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Sonja Deffner – Graphic Design Tanz im August
s.deffner@hebbel-am-ufer.de

HAU to connect

Stella Konstantinou – Dramaturgy & Outreach
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-76
s.konstantinou@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Volkan Türeli – Houseclub & Schools
v.tuereli@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-87
Jann Petersen – Assistance
Tel +49 (0)30 259004-77
j.petersen@hebbel-am-ufer.de
Enya Zengin – Voluntary Services in the Field of Culture

Further information about HAU to connect and Houseclub.

Administration

Lars Zühlke – Administrative Director
G. Hagemann – Head of Finance / Controlling
Dieter Walk – Accounting
Michaela Zabala – Finance accounting
Franziska Diehl – Personnel Management & Administration
Antje Pesch – Personnel (currently absent)
Sonja Michaelis – Personnell Management 
Timo Koch – Project and Contract Management
Susanne Redlin – Project and Contract Management
Natalia Polyzou – Project and Contract Management
administration@hebbel–am–ufer.de

Technical Department

Susanne Görres – Technical Director
Patrick Tucholski – Dep. Technical Director
Annette Becker – Technical Production Management
Sven Nichterlein – Technical Production Management
Kevin Pahl – Technical Production Management
Ingo Ruggenthaler – Technical Production Management
Barbara Wiltschek – Assistance Technical Director
technik.HAU1–3@hebbel–am–ufer.de 
technik.HAU2@hebbel–am–ufer.de 

Ruprecht Lademann – Stage Manager 
Andrea Schöneich – Stage Manager
Martin Schwemin – Stage Manager
Boris Meier – Chief Electrician
Marc Zeuske – Chief Electrician
Torsten Schwarzbach – Head Sound & Video
Mohammad Baz Naseri – Stagecraft
Kristof Meers – Stagecraft
Frieder Naumann – Stagecraft
Dominik v. Stillfried – Stagecraft
Fabian Boldt – Lighting
Ulrich Kellermann – Lighting
Lea Schneidermann – Lighting
Claes Schwennen – Lighting
Max Wegner – Lighting
Sebastian Zamponi – Lighting
Fine Freiberg – Sound & Video
Bodo Gottschalk – Sound & Video
Janis Klinkhammer – Sound & Video

Anna Roberta Cackett – Trainee Technical Department
Janek Haußner – Trainee Technical Department

Sibylle Kerlisch – Facility Management
Frank Janeczek – Facility & IT Manager
haustechnik@hebbel–am–ufer.de

Peer Meißner – Porter HAU1
Falko Rybarz – Porter HAU1
pforte@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Tanz im August – A HAU Hebbel am Ufer Festival

Virve Sutinen – Artistic Director
Stefan Nagel – Executive Producer Festival
Andrea Niederbuchner – Curator & Producer (on commission)
Alina Sophie Scheyrer-Lauer – Producer & Assistant to Artistic Director

Eduardo Bonito – Project management Big Pulse Dance Alliance

Hendrik von Boxberg – Press (on commission)
presse@tanzimaugust.de
Lilly Schofield – Online communication (on commission)
online@tanzimaugst.de

Ticketing & Service
service@tanzimaugust.de

Festival website: www.tanzimaugust.de

Tanzplattform 2022

Vera Laube – Production
tanzplattform2022@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Switchboard

Tel +49 (0)30 259004 -0

Work with us

Current jobs and announcements can be found here.