Programme

Interrobang

Die Müllermatrix

Part of “Performing Arts Festival Berlin 2017”

Installation

In an installation, half human, half telephone computer, Heiner Müller addresses a variety of topics. 

Cast

Concept and realisation: Interrobang, (Till Müller-Klug, Nina Tecklenburg) / Installation: Georg Werner / Sound and Technical direction: Florian Fischer / Assistant: Isabel Gatzke / Special sound editing: Friedrich Greiling

By viewing the video you agree that your data will be transmitted to Vimeo and that you have read the privacy policy .

Accept

Dates

  • Past
    Thu 3.3.2016, 19:00 / HAU2
    Fri 4.3.2016, 18:00 / HAU2
    Sat 5.3.2016, 18:00 / HAU2
    Sun 6.3.2016, 17:00 / HAU2
    Tue 8.3.2016, 17:00 / HAU2
    Wed 9.3.2016, 17:00 / HAU2
    Fri 11.3.2016, 18:00 / HAU2
    Sat 12.3.2016, 18:00 / HAU2
    Wed 14.6.2017, 18:00 / HAU2
    Thu 15.6.2017, 16:00 / HAU2
    Fri 16.6.2017, 16:00 / HAU2
    Sat 17.6.2017, 16:00 / HAU2
    Sun 18.6.2017, 16:00 / HAU2

Credits

With special thanks to Benedetta Bronzini and Alexander Verlag Berlin.

Commissioned by HAU Hebbel am Ufer. “Die Müllermatrix” premiered 2016 as part of the festival “Heiner Müller!” at HAU Hebbel am Ufer. A cooperation of HAU Hebbel am Ufer and the International Heiner Müller Gesellschaft. Funded by means of the Capital Cultural Fund.

Location

HAU2
Hallesches Ufer 32, 10963 Berlin

There are two marked parking spots in front of the building. (in Großbeerenstraße). Wheelchair ramp and lift available. Barrier-free restroom facilities are available. Advance notification advised via service@hebbel-am-ufer.de.

HAU3000 / Positions, Projects, Publications

An Introduction to “Collectivize Facebook”

By Jonas Staal

“Collectivize Facebook” is a lawsuit aimed to turn Facebook into public property, initiated by artist Jonas Staal and lawyer Jan Fermon. Read here Staal’s introduction to the project.

“Manifestos for Queer Futures”

Video Documentation

As part of the festival “The Present Is Not Enough – Performing Queer Histories and Futures”, HAU initiated an open call for artists based in Berlin, who were invited to submit proposals for their Manifestos for Queer Futures.